Get To Know Heather

My name is Heather Mastrull and I am the Regional Accounts Manager for Wesco HMB, Inc. My varied clientele includes active and prospective east coast accounts as far north as Maine, and as far south as Virginia.  I spend my time at Wesco either on the phone or at various trade shows, introducing and explaining the vast fire suppression services Wesco has to offer. My previous jobs have provided me with valuable learning experiences in verbal and written communication skills, as well as the cultivation of business relationships. I consider myself an ultimate “people person”, who enjoys talking not only about Halon management with my clients, but also non-work related topics, like the stats of my favorite team, the New York Yankees. Currently I attend DeVry University for my BA in Business Management. I am a true Jersey girl in that I love spending my summers at the beach, and enjoy concerts of any music type.

Leave a Reply

