Get to Know Joanna

Joanna Zachodna
Business Development-International
732-590-2294
jzachodna@ushalonbank.com

My name is Joanna Zachodna and I’m Wesco’s International Business Development Manager,  responsible for developing new customer relationships and managing existing accounts outside of The United States. I have spent over six years here, first as an Administrative Assistant, then as a Project Coordinator and finally for the past three years as a Sales Account Manager. My mission is to generate new long-term customer base by providing fast and reliable  service for the Fire Protection and Safety Industry.

With more than 10 years of Executive Administrative experience working in various fields, my past experience includes four years with a diverse range of organizations, including O’Brien Oil Pollution Services. My background includes studying economics at the University of Economy in Poland and Business Administration at the Cittone Institute here in the US. Ability to speak foreign languages become a tremendous asset and made a huge difference in my successful career here at Wesco. In my free time I enjoy going to the gym and spending time with my family. I love to go shopping, so fashion and the newest trends are very important to me. I’m always interested in news on cosmetics and everything that’s related to beauty care.

Leave a Reply

