Get to Know Mark

Mark Buser
Mark J.Buser
Operations Supervisor
732-590-2290
mbuser@ushalonbank.com

As Operations Supervisor, my responsibilities include but are not limited to rebuilding and troubleshooting of fire suppression cylinders and production equipment. I also help assist with general warehouse duties and technical support within the day to day operations. I am coming up on my 3rd year at Wesco and am looking forward to many more. I came to here with 12 years experience in the H.V.A.C field where I was a mechanic and lead technician which consisted of; installation, fabrication, service and maintenance of heating ventilation and air conditioning equipment. After graduating high school I went into the sheet metal union where I learned many different skills from fabrication and installation on air conveyance systems and then moved into the technical aspect of the HVAC world. By attending and completing three years of school, I covered many aspects of the industry and obtained, EPA, Puron, boiler, NADCA certifications, to name a few. I am married have three wonderful children who pretty much take up most of my time on the weekends.

Leave a Reply

