FSSA Board of Directors 2016-2017

PRESIDENT: Ray Aldridge | Orr Protection Systems, Inc.
VICE PRESIDENT: Helen Lowery | Chemours 
: John Lawlor | Keystone Fire Protection
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT: Tim Carman | Janus Fire Systems

Scott Bailey | Koorsen Fire & Security
Pamela Boyer | BFPE International
John Demeter | Wesco HMB
Matt Euson | 3S Incorporated
Mike Kiamanesh | WAYSMOS USA Inc
Kevin Murray | Siemens Industry
Tina Nelissen | Amerex Corporation
Jarret Ryan | ABCO Fire Protection, Inc.
Todd Stevens | Minimax USA LLC

Gene Ptacek, Jr. (Chair)|Gene Ptacek and Son Fire Equipment Co., Inc
Steve Nelson (Vice Chair)| International Fire Protection, Inc.

Katherine Adrian (Chair) | Tyco Fire Protection Products
Paul Rivers (Vice Chair) | 3M Fire Protection


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: